Contact Us

Drop us a line!

The WCJG Crew

Executive Producers/Owners

Executive Producers/Owners

Registration Questions? 

registration@wcjg.org


Volunteer Questions?

volunteer@wcjg.org


Vendors/Sponsor Questions?

promotions@wcjg.org

Executive Producers/Owners

Executive Producers/Owners

Executive Producers/Owners

image34

Vati Gabe & Bunney 

producer@wcjg.com

Education Coordinator

Executive Producers/Owners

Dungeon/Security Coordinators

image35

AMidnight_Angel 

education@wcjg.org

Dungeon/Security Coordinators

Dungeon/Security Coordinators

Dungeon/Security Coordinators

image36

Aunt Jae & Uncle Leda

dungeon@wcjg.org

Social Media Coordinator

Dungeon/Security Coordinators

Social Media Coordinator

image37

Bratty Kassy

media@wcjg.org

Stage Coordinator

Dungeon/Security Coordinators

Social Media Coordinator

image38

Bedhead

stage@wcjg.org

Interested in helping on the

            2020 Stage Crew?           

Drop us a line today at 

stage@wcjg.org

Conference Mascot

Conference Mascot

Conference Mascot

image39

Duffs

Follow Duffs on his adventures!

Weekend Coordinators

Arts & Crafts Coordinator

Middles on the CatWalk Organizer

Arts & Crafts Coordinator

image40

Mommies from Little Baby Boo Nursery

Hospitality Coordinator

Middles on the CatWalk Organizer

Arts & Crafts Coordinator

image41

Lisa

Middles on the CatWalk Organizer

Middles on the CatWalk Organizer

Middles on the CatWalk Organizer

image42

Princess Shannon 

Jungle Gym Coordinator

Onsite Registration Coordinator

Middles on the CatWalk Organizer

image43

Munch

Onsite Registration Coordinator

Onsite Registration Coordinator

Onsite Registration Coordinator

image44

Little Ambie 

Onsite Vendor Coordinator

Onsite Registration Coordinator

Onsite Registration Coordinator

image45

Pandada 

Photo Coordinator

Onsite Volunteer Coordinator

Talent Show Coordinator

image46

Muffin

Interested in helping on the photo team? 

Drop Muffin a line at 

photo@wcjg.org


Talent Show Coordinator

Onsite Volunteer Coordinator

Talent Show Coordinator

image47

TBA 

Onsite Volunteer Coordinator

Onsite Volunteer Coordinator

Onsite Volunteer Coordinator

image48

TBA