Contact Us

Drop us a line!

The WCJG Crew

Executive Producers/Owners

Executive Producers/Owners

Registration Questions? 

registration@wcjg.org


Volunteer Questions?

volunteer@wcjg.org


Vendors/Sponsor Questions?

promotions@wcjg.org

Executive Producers/Owners

Executive Producers/Owners

Executive Producers/Owners

image12

Vati Gabe & Bunney 

producer@wcjg.com

Education Coordinator

Executive Producers/Owners

Dungeon/Security Coordinators

image13

AMidnight_Angel 

education@wcjg.org

Dungeon/Security Coordinators

Dungeon/Security Coordinators

Dungeon/Security Coordinators

image14

Aunt Jae & Uncle Leda

dungeon@wcjg.org

Social Media Coordinator

Dungeon/Security Coordinators

Social Media Coordinator

image15

Bratty Kassy

media@wcjg.org

Stage Coordinator

Dungeon/Security Coordinators

Social Media Coordinator

image16

Bedhead

stage@wcjg.org

Interested in helping on the

            2020 Stage Crew?           

Drop us a line today at 

stage@wcjg.org

Conference Mascot

Conference Mascot

Conference Mascot

image17

Duffs

Follow Duffs on his adventures!

Weekend Coordinators

Arts & Crafts Coordinator

Middles on the CatWalk Organizer

Arts & Crafts Coordinator

image18

Mommies from Little Baby Boo Nursery

Hospitality Coordinator

Middles on the CatWalk Organizer

Arts & Crafts Coordinator

image19

Lisa

Middles on the CatWalk Organizer

Middles on the CatWalk Organizer

Middles on the CatWalk Organizer

image20

Princess Shannon 

Jungle Gym Coordinator

Onsite Registration Coordinator

Middles on the CatWalk Organizer

image21

Munch

Onsite Registration Coordinator

Onsite Registration Coordinator

Onsite Registration Coordinator

image22

Little Ambie 

Onsite Vendor Coordinator

Onsite Registration Coordinator

Onsite Registration Coordinator

image23

Pandada 

Photo Coordinator

Onsite Volunteer Coordinator

Talent Show Coordinator

image24

Muffin

Interested in helping on the photo team? 

Drop Muffin a line at 

photo@wcjg.org


Talent Show Coordinator

Onsite Volunteer Coordinator

Talent Show Coordinator

image25

TBA 

Onsite Volunteer Coordinator

Onsite Volunteer Coordinator

Onsite Volunteer Coordinator

image26

TBA