Contact Us

Drop us a line!

The WCJG Crew

Registration Questions? 

registration@wcjg.org


Volunteer Questions?

volunteer@wcjg.org


Vendors/Sponsor Questions?

promotions@wcjg.org

Executive Producers/Owners

image18

Vati Gabe & Bunney 

producer@wcjg.com

Education Coordinator

image19

AMidnight_Angel 

education@wcjg.org

Dungeon/Security Coordinators

image20

Aunt Jae & Uncle Leda

dungeon@wcjg.org

Social Media Coordinator

image21

Bratty Kassy

media@wcjg.org

Stage Coordinator

image22

Bedhead

stage@wcjg.org

Interested in helping on the

            2020 Stage Crew?           

Drop us a line today at 

stage@wcjg.org

Conference Mascot

image23

Duffs

Follow Duffs on his adventures!

Weekend Coordinators

Arts & Crafts Coordinator

image24

Mommies from Little Baby Boo Nursery

Hospitality Coordinator

image25

Lisa

Middles on the CatWalk Organizer

image26

Princess Shannon 

Jungle Gym Coordinator

image27

TBA

Onsite Registration Coordinator

image28

Little Ambie 

Onsite Vendor Coordinator

image29

Pandada 

Photo Coordinator

image30

Muffin

Interested in helping on the photo team? 

Drop Muffin a line at 

photo@wcjg.org


Talent Show Coordinator

image31

TBA 

Onsite Volunteer Coordinator

image32

TBA